Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 606 Journal Agrii Spring 2017 Enquiry Contact Numbers Agrii Consultancy Services Paul Pickford paul.pickford@agrii.co.uk 07909 925 413 Agronomy Services Robert Baker robert.baker@agrii.co.uk 07831 430 172 Dominic Swainson dominic.swainson@agrii.co.uk 07885 252 391 John Stevenson john.stevenson@agrii.co.uk 07545 502651 Paul Doyle paul.doyle@agrii.co.uk 07973 340 349 Nigel Francis nigel.francis@agrii.co.uk 07515 577 093 Chris Rylatt chris.rylatt@agrii.co.uk 07885 252 469 Agrii Farm Saved Seed Processing Mark Taylor mark.s.taylor@agrii.co.uk 07836 527 251 Hugh Boswell hugh.boswell@agrii.co.uk 01227 753 723 Crop Marketing Paul Taylor paul.taylor@agrii.co.uk 07525 234309 Fertiliser Sales & Market Information Alistair King alistair.king@agrii.co.uk 07880 787 473 Paul Gill paul.gill@agrii.co.uk 07831 324 979 Regional Technical Advisers Tim Horton tim.horton@agrii.co.uk 07770 648 945 John Vickery john.vickery@agrii.co.uk 07899 994324 Robin Nurse robin.nurse@agrii.co.uk 07966 650706 Seed Advice & Variety Sales Information David Smith Becci Shrimpton 07768 865 078 07836 541 661 Dorian Jones Ian Davy 07774 739 582 07890 550559 Diane Griffiths 07774 120 911 SoilQuest Precision Agronomy Chris Hoskins chris.hoskins@agrii.co.uk 07545 927 488 Event Enquiries Sarah Wilkinson sarah.wilkinson@agrii.co.uk 07712 322092 Contact details/iFarm locations/ Dates for your diary 13th March Throws Farm Technology Centre spring event 14th March Stow Longa Technology Centre Spring Agronomy Workshop 15th March Newton Purcell iFarm cover crops and blackgrass event 15th March Thoresway iFarm event 28th March Bartonfields iFarm OSR and nozzles event 29th March Bartonfields spring barley event (Chester) 4th April Leadenham iFarm event 20th April AgriiFocus OSR event 4th May Brackley iFarm OSR event 1st June South Wales barley day 5th June Wildlife margins event, Warminster 8th June Lenham iFarm OSR event If you’d like any more information, or would like to attend any of our events, please get in touch with your usual Agrii contact, email events@agrii.co.uk, or call Maz Ward 01480 418172. AND OTHER DATES FOR YOUR DIARY