06 Journal Agrii Autumn 2017 Enquiry Contact Numbers Agrii Consultancy Services Paul Pickford: 07909 925 413 paul.pickford@agrii.co.uk Agronomy Services Robert Baker: 07831 430 172 robert.baker@agrii.co.uk Dominic Swainson: 07885 252 391 dominic.swainson@agrii.co.uk John Stevenson: 07545 502651 john.stevenson@agrii.co.uk Paul Doyle: 07973 340 349 paul.doyle@agrii.co.uk Nigel Francis: 07515 577 093 nigel.francis@agrii.co.uk Chris Rylatt: 07885 252 469 chris.rylatt@agrii.co.uk Seed Advice & Variety Sales Information David Smith Hannah Irons 07768 865 078 07841 915136 Dorian Jones Ian Davy 07774 739 582 07890 550559 Hayley Wilcox 07966 370355 Agrii Farm Saved Seed Processing Mark Taylor: 07836 527 251 mark.s.taylor@agrii.co.uk Hugh Boswell: 01227 753 723 hugh.boswell@agrii.co.uk Crop Marketing Paul Taylor: 07525 234309 paul.taylor@agrii.co.uk Fertiliser Sales & Market Information Alistair King: 07880 787 473 alistair.king@agrii.co.uk Paul Gill: 07831 324 979 paul.gill@agrii.co.uk SoilQuest Precision Agronomy Chris Hoskins: 07545 927 488 chris.hoskins@agrii.co.uk Fruit Crops Kevin Workman: 07802 981080 kevin.workman@agrii.co.uk Vegetable Crops Chris Wallwork: 07885 252455 chris .wallwork@agrii.co.uk Weather Stations Neil Obbard: 07885 252418 neil.obbard@agrii.co.uk Livestock Enquiries David Pryce: 01584 872134 livestock@agrii.co.uk Event Enquiries Sarah Wilkinson: 07712 322092 sarah.wilkinson@agrii.co.uk Local contacts, diary dates, Agrii delivery service LOCATION DATE South Wales autumn iFarm event 2nd Nov 2017 Dorset autumn iFarm event 3rd Nov 2017 Bartonfields autumn iFarm event 6th Nov 2017 South West autumn iFarm event 9th Nov 2017 Three Counties Farming Conference 16th Nov 2017 Brackley iFarm results meeting 23rd Nov 2017 AgriiFocus autumn event 24th Nov 2017 Lenham autumn iFarm event 27th Nov 2017 Welsh Winter Fair, Builth Wells 27th and 28th Nov CropTec 29th and 30th Nov Newton Purcell autumn iFarm event 30th Nov 2017 Soil and Water Conference 2017 (see page 2) 5th, 6th and 7th Dec Dorset iFarm spring event at Salisbury Racecourse 16th Jan 2018 LAMMA 17th and 18th Jan South West spring iFarm event (Sampford Arundel) 23rd Jan 2018 AgriiFocus spring seminars at PGL near Swindon 6th Feb 2018 South Wales spring iFarm event 20th Feb 2018 West Kent R&D customer event 1st March 2018 Upcoming iFarm events and other dates for your diary DATES FOR YOUR DIARY NRoSO events 2017/18 As usual Agrii will be running a full programme of NRoSO training courses this year, starting in December and running through January and February. Please get in touch with your usual Agrii contact for more information on courses in your area, or email events@agrii.co.uk Come and visit us on the Agrii stand at LAMMA 2018 17th and 18th January 2018, East of England Showground Peterborough LAMMA is the UK’s largest farm machinery, equipment and agricultural services show, and is free to attend. We’ll be in Hall 7 again this year, and once again we’ll be on the NRoSO knowledge trail, so come and talk to us to get your CPD points. www. lammashow.co.uk For more information email charlie.lewis@agrii.co.uk. We aim to outperform with our delivery service... So that your crops outperform in the field W e know how important it is to get crop protection products on farm in a timely fashion. It means you can get the best results and saves you time and frustration chasing late deliveries from different suppliers. Agrii’s local logistics and depot network achieves an industry-leading standard of 98% delivered on time in full (OTIF) and customers receive email delivery alerts to help plan the working day. Opt in to receive delivery alerts by email or text to let you know your delivery has been made.